You are here

Fourteen Days: A Collaborative Novel (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Fourteen Days: A Collaborative Novel Cover Image
Not Available Until Publication Date

About the Author

MARGARET ATWOOD is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. In addition to The Handmaid’s Tale (now a Hulu series) and its sequel The Testaments, her novels include The Blind Assassin (winner of the Booker Prize), Alias Grace (winner of the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy), The Robber Bride, Cat’s Eye, The Penelopiad, The Heart Goes Last, and Hag-Seed, a novel revisitation of Shakespeare’s play The Tempest, for the Hogarth Shakespeare Project. Her latest book of short stories is Stone Mattress: Nine Tales. She is also the author of the graphic novel Angel Cat­bird (with co-creator Johnnie Christmas). Margaret Atwood lives in Toronto with writer Graeme Gibson.

Praise For…

A Lit Hub "Most Anticipated Books of 2022"

"An interesting experiment in collective storytelling." — Literary Hub

Product Details
ISBN: 9780358616382
ISBN-10: 0358616387
Publisher: Harper
Publication Date: February 6th, 2024
Pages: 384
Language: English