You are here

Cuentos de Eva Luna (Paperback)

Cuentos de Eva Luna Cover Image
Email or call for price.

About the Author

Isabel Allende is the author of twelve works of fiction, including the New York Times bestsellers Maya’s Notebook, Island Beneath the Sea, Inés of My Soul, Daughter of Fortune, and a novel that has become a world-renowned classic, The House of the Spirits. Born in Peru and raised in Chile, she lives in California.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780060951313
ISBN-10: 0060951311
Publisher: Rayo
Publication Date: April 6th, 1995
Pages: 256
Language: Spanish